Our Testimonials

Here are some testimonials that have been left recently. Please click here to write a review.

 

 

Read Reviews (641)
(
4.95/5
) based on
641
reviews.

by Mrs Chrisy Jupp on May 19 2017 15:19

Very impressed with quality of furniture. Delivery was quick and efficient with the fitters putting the table together and protecting my floor. They also showed me how to work the extension of the table. Excellent service all round.
 
 
 
 
 

by Jo on May 11 2017 13:02

Great value. Delivery men were very helpful and polite. Would definitely recommend.
 
 
 
 
 

by Dave Gilkes on May 9 2017 11:27

Two very good delivery men, complete the job quickly and efficiently & had no problem with my my very nosey little dog .
 
 
 
 
 

by Wendy on May 8 2017 21:28

Had my furniture for 2 weeks and absolutely love it. Made so well and very sturdy. Delivered when quoted and delivery men very good and put furniture just where I wanted it. Would certainly buy from Touch of Pine again.
 
 
 
 
 

by Mick Hutton on May 8 2017 08:54

The delivery chaps were brilliant and I would recommend you to my friends thanks
 
 
 
 
 

by Joyce Taylor on Apr 28 2017 22:10

Friendly service. Prompt delivery. Good after sales.
 
 
 
 
 

by Pat Shawyer on Apr 28 2017 11:05

Have shopped at Touch of Pine before, and can't fault the service or the product
 
 
 
 
 

by K T on Apr 21 2017 12:07

Quality goods at reasonable price. Free delivery, friendly efficient staff & delivery drivers.
 
 
 
 
 

by Penny Cox on Apr 21 2017 12:07

Many thanks!
 
 
 
 
 

by Caroline kelly on Apr 21 2017 12:03

rating 5 star
 
 
 
 
 

by Rosemarie on Apr 1 2017 11:46

Excellent service from store to delivery men. Fast delivery and kept informed of progress of our order. The furniture is of an excellent quality, great value for money!
 
 
 
 
 

by Amy on Mar 29 2017 16:48

We now have 4 pieces from your Somerset range and will continue to add to it. It's solid furniture and I wouldn't shop anywhere else. I love it!
 
 
 
 
 

by P Harrison on Mar 29 2017 07:29

Pleasant delivery staff
 
 
 
 
 

by Gloria Floid on Mar 28 2017 10:14

Service was brilliant and delivery guys very helpful
 
 
 
 
 

by gb on Mar 26 2017 14:52

Good quality furniture at a reasonable price. Delivery was on time and everything unpacked and placed as requested.
 
 
 
 
 

by Barry Scott on Mar 23 2017 10:32

The quality and service from A Touch of Pine/ A world of Oak are second to none. The goods are made to an exceptional standard, the store staff are very friendly and knowledgable and the delivery crew are very very good indeed, placing items just where you want them with great care, All highly professional.
 
 
 
 
 

by Sue Ponting-Dabner on Mar 22 2017 12:54

Five star
 
 
 
 
 

by MRS C SHEPPY on Mar 22 2017 09:42

From shop to delivery all very good service thank you. Look forward to using again soon.
 
 
 
 
 

by Susanne Ruff on Mar 20 2017 11:44

Lovely wardrobe for daughter's bedroom. Excellent delivery service. Very pleased.
 
 
 
 
 

by karena on Mar 17 2017 23:50

Delivery men took care on my new carpets - wore overshoes. Installed wardrobes quickly and efficiently. Thanks
 
 
 
 
 

by Audrey Bell on Mar 17 2017 09:36

I have a bureau from a touch of pine which I bought about ten years ago. I was very pleased with that and am delighted with my table and chairs
 
 
 
 
 

by Pete on Mar 14 2017 14:27

Very helpful and polite delivery team
 
 
 
 
 

by MIKE LOVELL on Mar 10 2017 10:45

Excellent products and very competitive prices. The sales person was very helpful and had a very good product knowledge. Delivery was as arranged and the two employees who made the delivery were polite and installed/assembled the furniture An excellent service highly recommend. A 5 star rating
 
 
 
 
 

by Max on Mar 10 2017 09:48

Everything perfect, and exactly as ordered. Delivery as described and booked Thanknyou
 
 
 
 
 

by Doris on Mar 8 2017 09:35

Well done satisfied with the services
 
 
 
 
 

by Sally on Mar 7 2017 22:03

Excellent service in store, great delivery service. Polite staff, quick and efficient.
 
 
 
 
 

by Barry Scott on Mar 7 2017 16:50

My wife and I visited the Bicester store on a Thursday and chose 2 items of oak, one of which we took away with us and the other we had delivered on the following Monday. The staff in the store were extremely helpful with an obvious wide product knowledge. The delivery was unexpectedly quick in these days of three month lead times and that was an added bonus. The delivery was made by a very friendly and highly professional crew who followed our requests to the letter and who my wife could not praise highly enough. All of which will make A Touch of Pine our store of choice for future furniture purchases.
 
 
 
 
 

by Steve Longthorp on Mar 7 2017 14:42

Good products and good service.
 
 
 
 
 

by Gilly Windle on Mar 5 2017 13:00

Everything is 5* and built to last!
 
 
 
 
 

by matt on Feb 26 2017 21:21

The delivery men were very professional and did a great job. Thank you very much.
 
 
 
 
 

by Lisa on Feb 25 2017 08:49

Shop staff are friendly and amazing .... delivery guys too. Most people complain about delivering to a first floor flat but your guys didn't say anything at all. My flat is really hard to find and they remembered exactly where it is from when they delivered 6 months ago! Couldn't get better service than that!
 
 
 
 
 

by Wendy on Feb 24 2017 17:09

Excellent service and very good delivery
 
 
 
 
 

by Catherine Hayward on Feb 24 2017 11:17

Friendly service. Held onto items until we were ready to have then (3 months!) Friendly delivery men who happily carried 3 oak bookcases upstairs!
 
 
 
 
 

by Ian Rees on Feb 23 2017 07:59

Excellent polite service through purchase and delivery.We'll be back very soon for more.
 
 
 
 
 

by Mr R Abrams on Feb 18 2017 22:34

Furniture displayed well with prices shown Clearly Staff very helpful and deliveries made on time I wouldn't hesitate to recomend "Touch of pine" to my friends and family Mr Richard Abrams *****
 
 
 
 
 

by Mrs C Ridley on Feb 14 2017 18:41

Such a nice showroom to browse. Such helpful and pleasant staff. Great service with delivery on due date and time. Delivery men very helpful. Would recommend to others without hesitation.
 
 
 
 
 

by Josie on Feb 14 2017 16:53

Excellent service from start to finish. Choosing and ordering our bed was simple and quick. The delivery was scheduled and stuck to. Delivery guys were excellent, efficient, polite and friendly and left no mess at all. Bed was built and all rubbish removed in less than an hour. Recommend to everyone without hesitation.
 
 
 
 
 

by Hannah on Feb 14 2017 16:22

5 stars. The delivery window was 5 hours long, and it didn't arrive until the last half hour so a smaller delivery timescale would have been helpful to save waiting in all day. 2-3hours instead of 5? Thanks.
 
 
 
 
 

by Lynda Harrison on Feb 13 2017 13:17

Very good service in the shop. Had our items delivered and again very good.
 
 
 
 
 

by Lynne Harris on Jan 28 2017 18:05

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
 
 
 
 
 

by Stewart on Jan 28 2017 17:29

Polite delivery service
 
 
 
 
 

by Jillian on Jan 17 2017 14:23

The Delivery men were very polite and careful getting the wardrobes up the stairs and in to the bedrooms. Texted the day before with a time slot excellent service all round. The wardrobes arrived completely un damaged! Thank you
 
 
 
 
 

by Mrs Glover on Jan 13 2017 10:38

I have always like your furniture and we have it in our bedrooms and are now replacing some of our older furniture in other rooms with it. Delivery, although taking longer than claimed on your website, was efficient. The gentlemen who delivered it were polite and efficient and delivered it within the time window advised.
 
 
 
 
 

by Tim Goodall on Jan 12 2017 16:08

Very satisfied with service, product and price. Top marks well done.
 
 
 
 
 

by Sarah Tew on Jan 11 2017 20:50

Excellent service from the shop staff who were very friendly and helpful, the delivery men were very helpful, would definitely shop there again five star rating
 
 
 
 
 

by Alison Brookes on Jan 11 2017 09:53

Good choice Good value Good service
 
 
 
 
 

by Sarah Clayton on Jan 11 2017 09:24

Really pleased with service, told us the date when we ordered and texted the day before with approx timing. Delivery team were great too. Will definitely use again
 
 
 
 
 

by Robert Morley on Jan 6 2017 10:24

Visited Bicester branch to view the style of Beds available. By chance, whilst in Banbury Visited the branch there with my wife. Spoke To the sales person who was extremely Helpful. Took us to the warehouse and Showed us a super king size bed. Which We loved. Purchased it on the spot. Nothing was too much trouble in the shop The goods arrived when they said it would The installers were polite and efficient. I am extremely happy with the product and the service provided. I have purchased oak or pine furniture from You over the years and have always been Satisfied with the quality. If I need any more Furniture. I will call again.
 
 
 
 
 

by Lisa on Dec 17 2016 15:37

My favourite furniture shop, thank you.
 
 
 
 
 

by Lorraine Akhurst on Dec 15 2016 17:18

A big thankyou to all at A Touch of Pine. From start to finish a good experience and an especially big shout out to the delivery guys for their courtesy and professionalism. I will certainly recommend them.
 
 
 
 
 

LouderVoice UK