Our Testimonials

Here are some testimonials that have been left recently. Please click here to write a review.

 

 

Read Reviews (691)
(
4.95/5
) based on
691
reviews.

by Jessica on Nov 17 2017 09:53

Very good quality item. Quick, efficient delivery.
 
 
 
 
 

by Mandy on Nov 14 2017 13:47

A good quality product. Delivery quick, efficient and free!
 
 
 
 
 

by Alessandro Claro on Nov 11 2017 10:25

Great service and pricing for quality products. Our table arrived missing a part unknown the the company, they spotted it when installing the table and replaced it immediately without us even asking. Great company and great service and products.
 
 
 
 
 

by Rita Friend on Nov 10 2017 09:13

Very comfortable purchase. The delivery drivers extremely polite and helpful and efficient 5 star rating
 
 
 
 
 

by Mrs smith on Nov 8 2017 11:01

Excellent service and very friendly I would recommended a touch of pine happily
 
 
 
 
 

by Henry on Nov 7 2017 17:38

Polite prompt delivery team.
 
 
 
 
 

by Diane on Nov 7 2017 16:35

Excellent and helpful staff from order to delivery.
 
 
 
 
 

by Mrs Clark on Nov 5 2017 09:52

Very pleased with the table and chairs and the delivery was excellent and the two men who delivered the furniture were so helpful.Will be back soon for more furniture and would definitely recommend Touch of Pine
 
 
 
 
 

by Kerri on Nov 5 2017 09:45

The delivery men where very helpful and kind
 
 
 
 
 

by Linda Crossley on Oct 27 2017 10:03

Great offers and service together with good quality furniture 'A winning combination ' very pleased thank you
 
 
 
 
 

by Jacqueline Allen on Oct 25 2017 12:59

The delivery drivers were friendly and helpful, assembled the furniture and made sure it was all good before leaving, thank you .
 
 
 
 
 

by Ash on Oct 25 2017 09:51

Very good service with punctual delivery
 
 
 
 
 

by Ollie on Oct 20 2017 09:20

Good product , helpful shop and delivery staff and delivered on time and the day stated , would always buy from you
 
 
 
 
 

by Hugh Stephens on Oct 17 2017 18:42

We have used a touch of pine on several occasions in the past and have always been please with the quality and style. The staff had always been very helpful and friendly
 
 
 
 
 

by Keith Mosrs on Oct 13 2017 13:41

Although there was a mix up in the order, when the chairs arrived and were found to be wrong, we were left with the chairs until the correct ones arrived. Service was brilliant amd pleasant. Thank you.
 
 
 
 
 

by Steph Murphy on Oct 11 2017 22:42

I have ordered furniture twice for my lounge and then a few months later for my bedroom. I found Gary the Manager to be extremely helpful especially whilst I was trying to work out which pieces of furniture would fit best and the delivery guys were excellent. I love my new furniture and A Touch of Pine will be my first choice should I need anything else. Thanks
 
 
 
 
 

by Judith on Oct 11 2017 09:52

5 stars. Delivered as arranged, having been stored for several weeks. Helpful staff in the shop, delivery mem knowledge able and efficient
 
 
 
 
 

by Nicola on Oct 10 2017 19:33

We purchased new living room furniture which was amazing, the only problem was it made my dining room furniture look shabby. So another visit later and I have the perfect home. Thanks again x
 
 
 
 
 

by Kevin on Oct 9 2017 06:59

Delivery and assembly of product was excellent. We will definitely use you again- the products are of vey high quality and very reasonably priced.
 
 
 
 
 

by Sue on Oct 4 2017 08:54

Excellent quality, delivery service excellent
 
 
 
 
 

by Sam on Sep 29 2017 09:13

Good quality furniture. UK made. Good service and advice. Friendly efficient delivery staff. My furniture needed dismantling to fit up our narrow staircase. This was no problem for the delivery staff and they wnet about it carefully and efficiently.
 
 
 
 
 

by ANDREW Rowley on Sep 27 2017 08:19

Service in store and on delivery both good
 
 
 
 
 

by Pip on Sep 26 2017 11:05

Good service. When delivered a chair was cracked and they returned it to the shop and immediately replaced it.
 
 
 
 
 

by Bob horne on Sep 23 2017 11:45

5* excellent service will continue to shop there
 
 
 
 
 

by Sarah on Sep 23 2017 11:33

Fabulous quality furniture and service as usual!
 
 
 
 
 

by Ian Pattie on Sep 22 2017 12:18

I'm a regular customer with Touch of Pine having bought both pine and oak furniture from the Banbury shop at least a dozen times over the years. The chest I bought this time had a quality problem, but was swapped over as soon as they had a replacement. It was done courteously and without question. Great service and no doubt I'll be shopping there again before long.
 
 
 
 
 

by Donna Rounsfell on Sep 22 2017 09:59

The politeness if the staff was amazing. The delivery and Installation of the furniture was top to none. Will definitely buy from again.
 
 
 
 
 

by Jim Campbell on Sep 20 2017 14:55

From start to finish a fantastic service
 
 
 
 
 

by Keith Owens on Sep 20 2017 10:24

The first table delivered was slightly marked, not finished properly. After sending photos of marked areas a replacement table was ordered and delivered within 10 days, quicker than anticipated. The replacement table was fine. We had the same delivery crew each time and they worked quietly and efficiently, made sure we were instructed on table use ( it's an expandable) and we're tidy and courteous throughout.
 
 
 
 
 

by Stewart Church on Sep 19 2017 11:46

5 star will use again
 
 
 
 
 

by Jim Campbell on Sep 12 2017 16:31

5 star went again and somemore
 
 
 
 
 

by Brian on Sep 12 2017 16:11

Excellent service, delivered when said. Delivery men were very good and took care when delivering the large wardrobe not to damage bannister and walls.
 
 
 
 
 

by Carolyn Maiklem on Sep 8 2017 15:36

Everybody very helpful and polite. Very reasonably priced good quality furniture.
 
 
 
 
 

by Helen on Sep 8 2017 09:22

Customer Service & delivery was excellent. Would recommend
 
 
 
 
 

by R quinn on Sep 7 2017 09:00

Very happy with our purchase a quick delivery
 
 
 
 
 

by Steve on Sep 7 2017 08:27

Quick and easy
 
 
 
 
 

by Gemma on Sep 2 2017 09:41

Would highly recommend A touch of pine. Excellent customer service and prompt delivery. The quality of the bed we ordered is second to none and we would have paid twice the amount if we had done to a big retailer. Shane's Discount Den has some fantastic deals!! Will be getting all future bedroom furniture from here !
 
 
 
 
 

by Catherine on Aug 28 2017 14:18

We have now bought at least twenty pieces of furniture from Touch of Pine, love it!
 
 
 
 
 

by Mary Gregory on Aug 16 2017 10:25

5 star
 
 
 
 
 

by Anon on Aug 13 2017 12:58

very good service from start to finish
 
 
 
 
 

by Dave on Aug 12 2017 09:53

Good range and good quality at good price
 
 
 
 
 

by Wejay on Aug 8 2017 15:17

Really nice furniture. Delivered exactly as promised and thoughtful and careful delivery men.
 
 
 
 
 

by Annette Perks on Aug 5 2017 13:52

The service was excellent, with good knowledge of products and a fantastic range. The delivery men were polite and courteous. We would certainly use them again.
 
 
 
 
 

by Bryce on Jun 28 2017 11:53

I would recommend a Touch of Pine for any furniture you need due to the wide choice available and competitive prices.
 
 
 
 
 

by Joy on Jun 27 2017 13:08

Furniture of good quality, delivered when stated and we'll packed. Can't fault and would recommend.
 
 
 
 
 

by Pauline bryan on Jun 17 2017 21:48

Wonderful service.
 
 
 
 
 

by John Bird on Jun 15 2017 16:52

Delivery guys were spot on and everything was as it should be John Bird -Banbury
 
 
 
 
 

by Richard on Jun 15 2017 11:06

All went to plan
 
 
 
 
 

by Lynda Dyer on Jun 10 2017 10:51

I am gradually replacing my old furniture with the Bicester Oak range as and when I can afford it. I love the look and feel of natural wood, particularly light oak. My mother and I have now purchased 6 items between us from the oak ranges and we've always been extremely happy with the service from our local shop in Banbury. This is the first time we have had anything delivered and I would highly recommend the service.
 
 
 
 
 

by Debbie Weston on May 23 2017 20:31

The delivery guys were great. I had to wave them down as I was on my way to pick my grandson up and they stopped and said it was no problem. They off loaded the chest of drawers then secured the knobs by which time my sister turned up and let them in. Thanks for great service. Debbie Weston
 
 
 
 
 

LouderVoice UK