Our Testimonials

Here are some testimonials that have been left recently. Please click here to write a review.

 

 

Read Reviews (547)
(
4.95/5
) based on
547
reviews.

by Carolyn rapolas on Sep 24 2016 12:49

Excellent service will use again
 
 
 
 
 

by Tab on Sep 23 2016 11:46

Excellent quality and good delivery service
 
 
 
 
 

by Brushand on Sep 21 2016 13:24

Very impressed with wardrobes £2000 was well worth it and had a tall chest for free
 
 
 
 
 

by Mr G Boyle on Sep 21 2016 10:57

Very quick and efficient delivery
 
 
 
 
 

by Sye on Sep 17 2016 12:15

Excellent service! Very impressed and would recommend highly. Thank you
 
 
 
 
 

by John Earl on Sep 16 2016 21:59

You agreed to deliver on a day that is not normal for our area, and then we messed you about with the time. The driver and his mate had to wait for us, but no complaint. First class service
 
 
 
 
 

by Virginie Sanchez on Sep 14 2016 10:21

Apart from the fact that the delivery was made very late in the slot, we have been extremely please throughout our experience with Touch of Pine: we were given plenty of information in the showroom but also given a lot of time to make our mind up and take a closer look at every single piece of furniture we were interested in. Purchase, delivery and installation process was simple and faultless. We are thrilled with the beauty and quality of the items we bought. Thank you very much.
 
 
 
 
 

by kirsty cherry on Sep 10 2016 14:56

Brought items and arranged delivery on day to suit me, delivery chaps very nice n polite, unwrapped items and put in the bedroom. A mirror was found to be damaged, so driver said he would return later with one from the shop if available, it was and he even put that in the bedroom too. Very pleased with items and delivery service, will be using them again ,definitely
 
 
 
 
 

by Natalie on Sep 8 2016 12:59

All the oak ranges are excellent quality. We have purchased lots of oak furniture from a touch of pine world of oak over many years as its all built extremely well, solid oak and it's fantastic quality you definitely get what you pay for I totally recommend them ;)
 
 
 
 
 

by Richard on Sep 8 2016 11:32

We have bought numerous items over the years and have always found touch of pine to be reliable and good value. The manager could not have been more helpful and gave us his full attention while we were in the shop, making us feel welcome and valued as customers.
 
 
 
 
 

by reviewer35302832 on Sep 4 2016 17:17

The delivery drivers have always been careful and put the items into position. They even put the felt pads onto the bottom of the furniture when lifting off the van so there were clean feet on my new wooden floor. The living room and bedroom furniture looks absolutely wonderful we are delighted with the Avon range.
 
 
 
 
 

by Holland on Aug 26 2016 09:52

Exceptionally pleased with the service we have received. We have bought quite a lot of furniture from here and would not go anywhere else. The staff are very friendly, helpful and efficient and the quality is very good. The delivery drivers were very good - I had a mark on my dresser I bought 12 months ago and asked the delivery driver. Without hesitation he went a got something from the van and treated it and it has disappeared! Very happy. Thank you.
 
 
 
 
 

by Anne on Aug 3 2016 10:44

5 stars in store staff and when I called to check on my order also excellent service from the delivery crew
 
 
 
 
 

by Sue Veal on Jul 28 2016 12:21

The two gentlemen that delivered my two pieces of furniture were very polite and obliging, particularly as I was having a wasp nest dealt with at the time. Also offered to take their shoes off. Will use the store again when necessary. Sue Veal
 
 
 
 
 

by Elaine Boswell on Jul 27 2016 09:16

Excellent service in store Delivery men were superb and extremely professional
 
 
 
 
 

by Jonathan davies on Jul 17 2016 11:00

Quality furniture with plenty of choice and colours. Also quick delivery
 
 
 
 
 

by Pat Cox on Jul 14 2016 07:59

5 stars
 
 
 
 
 

by Ali on Jul 14 2016 07:16

Great service and price. High quality furniture.
 
 
 
 
 

by Allan on Jul 13 2016 11:03

Great service, delivery a week from order. Delivery men friendly and professional, very happy, thanks
 
 
 
 
 

by Carol on Jul 9 2016 17:34

Excellent service yet again
 
 
 
 
 

by Rachael Hopper on Jul 8 2016 10:35

I would highly recommend touch of pine to anybody. We ordered a lovely wardrobe & chest of draws & the quality is amazing. The staff was very friendly & helpful, and kindly held our order for us until we had a moving in date which actually took 2 months after purchasing the furniture free of charge. We had our furniture delivered to our front door & set up inside for us. Fantastic service! 5 stars! Great quality & great prices
 
 
 
 
 

by Kevin Jones on Jun 29 2016 14:11

Very professoinal service from ordering to delivery.Would definately recommend
 
 
 
 
 

by EJ on Jun 23 2016 10:52

Excellent service over the phone discussing products and which would be best for me. Delivery excellent. The bed was assembled and is lovely and solo looks very sturdy.
 
 
 
 
 

by Emma on Jun 20 2016 19:20

Very helpful in the shop and polite helpful men dropping off furniture
 
 
 
 
 

by Mel on Jun 19 2016 13:18

Efficient service. Very pleaed with items.
 
 
 
 
 

by Ron Stuart on Jun 17 2016 21:14

Great range of furniture styles and excellent quality. Prompt and courteous service. Very pleased with every piece we have bought from you over the years. We have an old farmhouse and the items we have blend in very well. Whenever we need furniture your shop is our first port of call. Thank you.
 
 
 
 
 

by William finn on Jun 17 2016 09:48

You have got it just right keep it going
 
 
 
 
 

by Mark Cook on Jun 17 2016 09:28

Very helpful staff in the shop. Quick and easy transaction. Delivery date suited us well. Delivery driver was polite and very helpful. Did not leave us with any rubbish (cardboard/packaging). Delivery men got the furniture upstairs for us and we're very careful in the process. A*
 
 
 
 
 

by Me a gerrow on Jun 15 2016 16:53

Great products and great service , well done
 
 
 
 
 

by Louise Davies on Jun 15 2016 09:13

I love the furniture from this shop, the quality is amazing and so is the choice. Staff are friendly and help and I will definitely be back for more.
 
 
 
 
 

by Gemmaa on Jun 15 2016 08:48

Great service and items
 
 
 
 
 

by Garry on Jun 12 2016 11:51

The staff at Bicester were very helpful in aiding our choice. Delivery was arranged to suit our requirements When it was delivered the men assembled everything so we did not have to do anything Well done an excellent service
 
 
 
 
 

by Emma Jones on Jun 11 2016 18:19

Brilliant service, bed arrived on specified day and put together well. Couldn't be happier.
 
 
 
 
 

by Yvonne Spencet on Jun 9 2016 23:22

Lots of choice. Helpful Staff. Competitive prices. Very good delivery service. Also I like to support local businesses.
 
 
 
 
 

by J F Balazs on Jun 8 2016 11:42

Rating 4+
 
 
 
 
 

by Mary on Jun 7 2016 14:55

Great service as beds I wanted had been discontinued but staff really helpful and phoned supplier to see if possible to order. Beds now delivered and look great. Thank you.
 
 
 
 
 

by Carol on May 29 2016 23:06

Excellent service yet again from you. Good quality furniture delivered when promised by 2 careful, knowledgeable, polite & efficient men. Won't hesitate to purchase furniture from you again.
 
 
 
 
 

by Peter on May 27 2016 10:20

Nice bookcase. Our does the space and is good solid wood with a good finish.
 
 
 
 
 

by Kirsty on May 26 2016 08:09

Great service and good quality furniture. The other pieces I have are still going strong years later .
 
 
 
 
 

by Bex on May 24 2016 10:40

Service and quality of goods were as good as they were the first time we shopped with you, delivery was arranged as per my requests and delivery men were efficient and helpful.
 
 
 
 
 

by reviewer10634247 on May 20 2016 08:51

Fantastic quality furniture. Delivery good too, they even offered to build the bed. So happy with my product.
 
 
 
 
 

by Pete Collett on May 19 2016 10:18

Excellent quality and service. Delivery was on time and we'll executed. We will use you against
 
 
 
 
 

by Ali on May 12 2016 20:32

Staff in shop helpful. Delivery team polite. Recommend to anyone wanting quality wood furniture.
 
 
 
 
 

by Mr penfield on May 7 2016 14:33

Very pleased with furniture and service staff helpful and polite will look at there web site next time we require any furniture Mr penfield
 
 
 
 
 

by Glynis Page on May 3 2016 18:18

Good efficient service, polite and friendly service
 
 
 
 
 

by Emma on Apr 29 2016 19:05

Great showroom, friendly staff and good communications for confirmation if delivery.
 
 
 
 
 

by Ian scarrott on Apr 28 2016 19:39

Excellent service and delivery
 
 
 
 
 

by Andy on Apr 28 2016 10:34

Very pleased with the delivery and the furniture
 
 
 
 
 

by Annex row Elkington on Apr 28 2016 08:53

Delivery was very good. Both men were extremely careful moving the furniture into the house and also very polite.
 
 
 
 
 

by bill kent on Apr 28 2016 06:40

Five star rating for a well equipped shop. Easy parking and nobody pushes you into buying anything. Friendly people serve you.
 
 
 
 
 

LouderVoice UK