Our Testimonials

Here are some testimonials that have been left recently. Please click here to write a review.

 

 

Read Reviews (532)
(
4.95/5
) based on
532
reviews.

by Jonathan davies on Jul 17 2016 11:00

Quality furniture with plenty of choice and colours. Also quick delivery
 
 
 
 
 

by Pat Cox on Jul 14 2016 07:59

5 stars
 
 
 
 
 

by Ali on Jul 14 2016 07:16

Great service and price. High quality furniture.
 
 
 
 
 

by Allan on Jul 13 2016 11:03

Great service, delivery a week from order. Delivery men friendly and professional, very happy, thanks
 
 
 
 
 

by Carol on Jul 9 2016 17:34

Excellent service yet again
 
 
 
 
 

by Rachael Hopper on Jul 8 2016 10:35

I would highly recommend touch of pine to anybody. We ordered a lovely wardrobe & chest of draws & the quality is amazing. The staff was very friendly & helpful, and kindly held our order for us until we had a moving in date which actually took 2 months after purchasing the furniture free of charge. We had our furniture delivered to our front door & set up inside for us. Fantastic service! 5 stars! Great quality & great prices
 
 
 
 
 

by Kevin Jones on Jun 29 2016 14:11

Very professoinal service from ordering to delivery.Would definately recommend
 
 
 
 
 

by EJ on Jun 23 2016 10:52

Excellent service over the phone discussing products and which would be best for me. Delivery excellent. The bed was assembled and is lovely and solo looks very sturdy.
 
 
 
 
 

by Emma on Jun 20 2016 19:20

Very helpful in the shop and polite helpful men dropping off furniture
 
 
 
 
 

by Mel on Jun 19 2016 13:18

Efficient service. Very pleaed with items.
 
 
 
 
 

by Ron Stuart on Jun 17 2016 21:14

Great range of furniture styles and excellent quality. Prompt and courteous service. Very pleased with every piece we have bought from you over the years. We have an old farmhouse and the items we have blend in very well. Whenever we need furniture your shop is our first port of call. Thank you.
 
 
 
 
 

by William finn on Jun 17 2016 09:48

You have got it just right keep it going
 
 
 
 
 

by Mark Cook on Jun 17 2016 09:28

Very helpful staff in the shop. Quick and easy transaction. Delivery date suited us well. Delivery driver was polite and very helpful. Did not leave us with any rubbish (cardboard/packaging). Delivery men got the furniture upstairs for us and we're very careful in the process. A*
 
 
 
 
 

by Me a gerrow on Jun 15 2016 16:53

Great products and great service , well done
 
 
 
 
 

by Louise Davies on Jun 15 2016 09:13

I love the furniture from this shop, the quality is amazing and so is the choice. Staff are friendly and help and I will definitely be back for more.
 
 
 
 
 

by Gemmaa on Jun 15 2016 08:48

Great service and items
 
 
 
 
 

by Garry on Jun 12 2016 11:51

The staff at Bicester were very helpful in aiding our choice. Delivery was arranged to suit our requirements When it was delivered the men assembled everything so we did not have to do anything Well done an excellent service
 
 
 
 
 

by Emma Jones on Jun 11 2016 18:19

Brilliant service, bed arrived on specified day and put together well. Couldn't be happier.
 
 
 
 
 

by Yvonne Spencet on Jun 9 2016 23:22

Lots of choice. Helpful Staff. Competitive prices. Very good delivery service. Also I like to support local businesses.
 
 
 
 
 

by J F Balazs on Jun 8 2016 11:42

Rating 4+
 
 
 
 
 

by Mary on Jun 7 2016 14:55

Great service as beds I wanted had been discontinued but staff really helpful and phoned supplier to see if possible to order. Beds now delivered and look great. Thank you.
 
 
 
 
 

by Carol on May 29 2016 23:06

Excellent service yet again from you. Good quality furniture delivered when promised by 2 careful, knowledgeable, polite & efficient men. Won't hesitate to purchase furniture from you again.
 
 
 
 
 

by Peter on May 27 2016 10:20

Nice bookcase. Our does the space and is good solid wood with a good finish.
 
 
 
 
 

by Kirsty on May 26 2016 08:09

Great service and good quality furniture. The other pieces I have are still going strong years later .
 
 
 
 
 

by Bex on May 24 2016 10:40

Service and quality of goods were as good as they were the first time we shopped with you, delivery was arranged as per my requests and delivery men were efficient and helpful.
 
 
 
 
 

by reviewer10634247 on May 20 2016 08:51

Fantastic quality furniture. Delivery good too, they even offered to build the bed. So happy with my product.
 
 
 
 
 

by Pete Collett on May 19 2016 10:18

Excellent quality and service. Delivery was on time and we'll executed. We will use you against
 
 
 
 
 

by Ali on May 12 2016 20:32

Staff in shop helpful. Delivery team polite. Recommend to anyone wanting quality wood furniture.
 
 
 
 
 

by Mr penfield on May 7 2016 14:33

Very pleased with furniture and service staff helpful and polite will look at there web site next time we require any furniture Mr penfield
 
 
 
 
 

by Glynis Page on May 3 2016 18:18

Good efficient service, polite and friendly service
 
 
 
 
 

by Emma on Apr 29 2016 19:05

Great showroom, friendly staff and good communications for confirmation if delivery.
 
 
 
 
 

by Ian scarrott on Apr 28 2016 19:39

Excellent service and delivery
 
 
 
 
 

by Andy on Apr 28 2016 10:34

Very pleased with the delivery and the furniture
 
 
 
 
 

by Annex row Elkington on Apr 28 2016 08:53

Delivery was very good. Both men were extremely careful moving the furniture into the house and also very polite.
 
 
 
 
 

by bill kent on Apr 28 2016 06:40

Five star rating for a well equipped shop. Easy parking and nobody pushes you into buying anything. Friendly people serve you.
 
 
 
 
 

by Dave Freeman on Apr 27 2016 09:02

Excellent service, delivery guys were helpful and thorough
 
 
 
 
 

by Adrian on Apr 26 2016 13:01

The items were delivered on time and by 2 excellent chaps Would totally recommend this company and will use again
 
 
 
 
 

by Paul on Apr 22 2016 08:06

The delivery men were extremely helpful and knowledgeable about their product. Installation was quick and professional. They also fixed a fault with a previously purchased product. Would highly recommend and use them again in the future.
 
 
 
 
 

by Marcel on Apr 21 2016 20:52

Great service,Delivery team very clean and tidy all packing taken away well done.
 
 
 
 
 

by mrs Sarah tew on Apr 21 2016 18:56

Really pleased with our purchases, staff helpful
 
 
 
 
 

by Carol on Apr 21 2016 10:03

Good quality furniture delivered by 2 efficient & cheerful men who took great care with the furniture & my home on 18 April 2016. Won't hesitate to purchase from you again. Carol 20 April 2016
 
 
 
 
 

by Lorraine Bennett on Apr 21 2016 09:59

Service in store and on delivery was perfect.
 
 
 
 
 

by Mrs Wilkinson on Apr 20 2016 09:03

5 star fabulous as always using again Polite friendly delivery staff
 
 
 
 
 

by Sarah on Apr 16 2016 13:41

Good range of furniture styles to choose from and most items available in showroom to view. Saleswoman very polite and helpful. Delivery men excellent - very careful when taking new furniture upstairs - courteous and friendly. Would recommend to others.
 
 
 
 
 

by Anna on Apr 16 2016 07:40

Purchased Woodstock hallway cabinet. Arrived at the expected time and delivery driver was extremely friendly and helpful. Am very happy with my purchase, good quality oak and looks great. Highly recommended! Will be buying more from this range.
 
 
 
 
 

by Kasia Fisher on Apr 14 2016 19:19

Great quality draw unit at a great price.
 
 
 
 
 

by reviewer75753052 on Apr 14 2016 17:33

Thanks the furniture is great
 
 
 
 
 

by Richard harris on Apr 14 2016 11:16

Good efficient service thank you
 
 
 
 
 

by Gill Ross on Apr 12 2016 14:25

The delivery service was brilliant couldn't fault the 2 guys helpful polite well presented nothing was too much for them a credit to your Company
 
 
 
 
 

by George Baker on Apr 6 2016 09:10

Excellent service and quality of goods
 
 
 
 
 

LouderVoice UK