Our Testimonials

Here are some testimonials that have been left recently. Please click here to write a review.



Read Reviews (563)
) based on

by shadé clifford on Oct 22 2016 14:05

the wardrobes we ordered are great quality and the delivery was very quick and efficient.

by karen oliver on Oct 21 2016 20:07

5 star

by Laura on Oct 21 2016 18:22

We are returning customers and are always happy with what we get from you. It's made to a good quality and looks good too! Today's delivery men were really nice, they were quick at assembling our table and chairs and we're friendly. Keep up the good work! :-)

by Becky on Oct 20 2016 09:40

Excellent service

by Karen on Oct 19 2016 08:57

A Touch of Pine has a huge range of furniture, which is great, however, the range we wanted to buy wasn't on display, so we had to order from the brochure, but everything was as expected.

by Bob on Oct 17 2016 18:53

Excellent purchasing experience throughout. Very nice tidy store, brilliant product, fast communications, great delivery.

by Dch on Oct 17 2016 17:00

Good choice of furniture. Well made and at reasonable prices. Helpful staff at store and the delivery.

by Doodles on Oct 10 2016 20:32

Delighted with my purchases. Delivery was great and the delivery men very helpful

by Sheryl on Oct 10 2016 17:26

Overall good service, great quality, excellent price

by Vicky Evans on Oct 7 2016 18:32

Very good service. No pushy sales people.

by Peter McKelvie on Oct 7 2016 17:20

5 star Very high quality finished pruduct Superb craftsmanship Excellent and efficient sales and delivery service

by Richard on Oct 7 2016 14:44

Great range and service

by Kelly Snell on Oct 6 2016 08:11

The gentleman in the shop was so helpful in helping us find something to suit. Thank you so much. We will be back again

by Edward on Oct 4 2016 14:01

Over time we had outgrown our flat pack furniture and wanted to invest in something more appealing and long lasting. Over recent years we popped into their store, quietly admiring. Until finally we were in a position to purchase a number of items for our home. For us this was a sizeable investment and one we wanted to get right. The team have always been helpful and kind to us, keen to ensure we were happy. The furniture was deliver all on time as and we were kept informed of the delivery. On the day the team unloaded and positioned everything perfectly. We were also informed one of the pieces had some damage. They ensured a new piece was ordered, which arrived promptly. The wood quality and craftsmanship is timeless whilst pleasing on the eye. Thank you!

by Clive on Oct 4 2016 13:54

Very good

by Linda on Sep 29 2016 05:34

Service--Great.....Quality--Great......Delivery service--Fantastic~the two men who delivered it could not of been more helpful

by Carolyn rapolas on Sep 24 2016 12:49

Excellent service will use again

by Tab on Sep 23 2016 11:46

Excellent quality and good delivery service

by Brushand on Sep 21 2016 13:24

Very impressed with wardrobes £2000 was well worth it and had a tall chest for free

by Mr G Boyle on Sep 21 2016 10:57

Very quick and efficient delivery

by Sye on Sep 17 2016 12:15

Excellent service! Very impressed and would recommend highly. Thank you

by John Earl on Sep 16 2016 21:59

You agreed to deliver on a day that is not normal for our area, and then we messed you about with the time. The driver and his mate had to wait for us, but no complaint. First class service

by Virginie Sanchez on Sep 14 2016 10:21

Apart from the fact that the delivery was made very late in the slot, we have been extremely please throughout our experience with Touch of Pine: we were given plenty of information in the showroom but also given a lot of time to make our mind up and take a closer look at every single piece of furniture we were interested in. Purchase, delivery and installation process was simple and faultless. We are thrilled with the beauty and quality of the items we bought. Thank you very much.

by kirsty cherry on Sep 10 2016 14:56

Brought items and arranged delivery on day to suit me, delivery chaps very nice n polite, unwrapped items and put in the bedroom. A mirror was found to be damaged, so driver said he would return later with one from the shop if available, it was and he even put that in the bedroom too. Very pleased with items and delivery service, will be using them again ,definitely

by Natalie on Sep 8 2016 12:59

All the oak ranges are excellent quality. We have purchased lots of oak furniture from a touch of pine world of oak over many years as its all built extremely well, solid oak and it's fantastic quality you definitely get what you pay for I totally recommend them ;)

by Richard on Sep 8 2016 11:32

We have bought numerous items over the years and have always found touch of pine to be reliable and good value. The manager could not have been more helpful and gave us his full attention while we were in the shop, making us feel welcome and valued as customers.

by reviewer35302832 on Sep 4 2016 17:17

The delivery drivers have always been careful and put the items into position. They even put the felt pads onto the bottom of the furniture when lifting off the van so there were clean feet on my new wooden floor. The living room and bedroom furniture looks absolutely wonderful we are delighted with the Avon range.

by Holland on Aug 26 2016 09:52

Exceptionally pleased with the service we have received. We have bought quite a lot of furniture from here and would not go anywhere else. The staff are very friendly, helpful and efficient and the quality is very good. The delivery drivers were very good - I had a mark on my dresser I bought 12 months ago and asked the delivery driver. Without hesitation he went a got something from the van and treated it and it has disappeared! Very happy. Thank you.

by Anne on Aug 3 2016 10:44

5 stars in store staff and when I called to check on my order also excellent service from the delivery crew

by Sue Veal on Jul 28 2016 12:21

The two gentlemen that delivered my two pieces of furniture were very polite and obliging, particularly as I was having a wasp nest dealt with at the time. Also offered to take their shoes off. Will use the store again when necessary. Sue Veal

by Elaine Boswell on Jul 27 2016 09:16

Excellent service in store Delivery men were superb and extremely professional

by Jonathan davies on Jul 17 2016 11:00

Quality furniture with plenty of choice and colours. Also quick delivery

by Pat Cox on Jul 14 2016 07:59

5 stars

by Ali on Jul 14 2016 07:16

Great service and price. High quality furniture.

by Allan on Jul 13 2016 11:03

Great service, delivery a week from order. Delivery men friendly and professional, very happy, thanks

by Carol on Jul 9 2016 17:34

Excellent service yet again

by Rachael Hopper on Jul 8 2016 10:35

I would highly recommend touch of pine to anybody. We ordered a lovely wardrobe & chest of draws & the quality is amazing. The staff was very friendly & helpful, and kindly held our order for us until we had a moving in date which actually took 2 months after purchasing the furniture free of charge. We had our furniture delivered to our front door & set up inside for us. Fantastic service! 5 stars! Great quality & great prices

by Kevin Jones on Jun 29 2016 14:11

Very professoinal service from ordering to delivery.Would definately recommend

by EJ on Jun 23 2016 10:52

Excellent service over the phone discussing products and which would be best for me. Delivery excellent. The bed was assembled and is lovely and solo looks very sturdy.

by Emma on Jun 20 2016 19:20

Very helpful in the shop and polite helpful men dropping off furniture

by Mel on Jun 19 2016 13:18

Efficient service. Very pleaed with items.

by Ron Stuart on Jun 17 2016 21:14

Great range of furniture styles and excellent quality. Prompt and courteous service. Very pleased with every piece we have bought from you over the years. We have an old farmhouse and the items we have blend in very well. Whenever we need furniture your shop is our first port of call. Thank you.

by William finn on Jun 17 2016 09:48

You have got it just right keep it going

by Mark Cook on Jun 17 2016 09:28

Very helpful staff in the shop. Quick and easy transaction. Delivery date suited us well. Delivery driver was polite and very helpful. Did not leave us with any rubbish (cardboard/packaging). Delivery men got the furniture upstairs for us and we're very careful in the process. A*

by Me a gerrow on Jun 15 2016 16:53

Great products and great service , well done

by Louise Davies on Jun 15 2016 09:13

I love the furniture from this shop, the quality is amazing and so is the choice. Staff are friendly and help and I will definitely be back for more.

by Gemmaa on Jun 15 2016 08:48

Great service and items

by Garry on Jun 12 2016 11:51

The staff at Bicester were very helpful in aiding our choice. Delivery was arranged to suit our requirements When it was delivered the men assembled everything so we did not have to do anything Well done an excellent service

by Emma Jones on Jun 11 2016 18:19

Brilliant service, bed arrived on specified day and put together well. Couldn't be happier.

by Yvonne Spencet on Jun 9 2016 23:22

Lots of choice. Helpful Staff. Competitive prices. Very good delivery service. Also I like to support local businesses.

LouderVoice UK