Our Testimonials

Here are some testimonials that have been left recently. Please click here to write a review.

 

 

Read Reviews (713)
(
4.96/5
) based on
713
reviews.

by Kerry on Jan 18 2018 17:06

Lovely people in store. Very friendly and helpful! Offered us a temporary table as ours was not quite ready. We accepted the offer and not disappointed. Our chairs are very sturdy and well made.
 
 
 
 
 

by Matt on Jan 17 2018 08:57

Really pleasant at shop and top delivery and they even set it up
 
 
 
 
 

by Beany on Jan 16 2018 10:38

We always have very good service from you.
 
 
 
 
 

by Mrs Stentiford on Jan 13 2018 14:44

First class service. Very pleased with the drivers who done a great job. I always use A Touch Of Pine - my house is full of it. 5 Stars.
 
 
 
 
 

by Sara Parsons on Jan 11 2018 18:37

Excellent staff very friendly and helpful, this includes the delivery men
 
 
 
 
 

by Happy Customer on Jan 9 2018 17:24

A Touch of Pine is a very friendly and welcoming furniture store. All the staff I dealt with were very helpful and friendly. The Furniture is of good quality and looks lovely in my new home, I couldn't be happier with the products I purchase and the Customer service I receive, 5* Company and 5* service! I look forward to visiting again soon.
 
 
 
 
 

by Vish on Jan 5 2018 10:09

10 stars is what I would give Best service from order to fit Keep up the amazing work
 
 
 
 
 

by Aimee on Dec 20 2017 21:31

We are thrilled with our dining room table, chairs and king sized bed frame. Thank you to the staff in store and the excellent delivery service. We will be returning for more furniture in the near future!
 
 
 
 
 

by Emma Carr on Dec 20 2017 20:58

Touch of Pine called me to arrange delivery date - they sent a text the day before with a delivery slot and arrived on time. Very happy with the service and the quality of our new chairs.
 
 
 
 
 

by Anne on Dec 20 2017 10:15

Great service, delivery team assembled it all, very pleased.
 
 
 
 
 

by Christine on Dec 19 2017 09:55

We bought a big dining table for our new house. Great value! Delivery was quick, on time and courteous.
 
 
 
 
 

by Laird on Dec 19 2017 09:52

Concencious delivery and furnature carefully delivered to where we wanted it. We have half the heart of oak range and would keep.adding to it as we furnish our house. Excellent quality.
 
 
 
 
 

by Shelley parsons on Dec 14 2017 16:39

Great service. Very pleased with table chairs and cabinet. Will look great at Christmas.
 
 
 
 
 

by Paul on Dec 12 2017 12:29

Excellent service, delivery was very good even with the poor weather
 
 
 
 
 

by Babita on Dec 5 2017 12:31

It was very impressive delivery service. The guys were very humble. .
 
 
 
 
 

by Lisa on Dec 3 2017 18:34

Good quality, informative service, excellent delivery service, will use again
 
 
 
 
 

by Diane Floyd on Dec 3 2017 15:58

Beautiful solid furniture and helpful delivery staff
 
 
 
 
 

by Stephen on Nov 28 2017 12:53

Service and delivery was first class
 
 
 
 
 

by Michael Tanner on Nov 25 2017 19:29

Great quality and choice at decent price. Friendly staff and flexible delivery
 
 
 
 
 

by sharon on Nov 25 2017 14:26

Good quality furniture, lovely helpful staff
 
 
 
 
 

by Shazza on Nov 25 2017 10:06

Wonderful service
 
 
 
 
 

by Kirsty on Nov 22 2017 09:38

Great communication with delivery times. Drivers were friendly and set up furniture quickly. Would definitely purchase from you again
 
 
 
 
 

by Jessica on Nov 17 2017 09:53

Very good quality item. Quick, efficient delivery.
 
 
 
 
 

by Mandy on Nov 14 2017 13:47

A good quality product. Delivery quick, efficient and free!
 
 
 
 
 

by Alessandro Claro on Nov 11 2017 10:25

Great service and pricing for quality products. Our table arrived missing a part unknown the the company, they spotted it when installing the table and replaced it immediately without us even asking. Great company and great service and products.
 
 
 
 
 

by Rita Friend on Nov 10 2017 09:13

Very comfortable purchase. The delivery drivers extremely polite and helpful and efficient 5 star rating
 
 
 
 
 

by Mrs smith on Nov 8 2017 11:01

Excellent service and very friendly I would recommended a touch of pine happily
 
 
 
 
 

by Henry on Nov 7 2017 17:38

Polite prompt delivery team.
 
 
 
 
 

by Diane on Nov 7 2017 16:35

Excellent and helpful staff from order to delivery.
 
 
 
 
 

by Mrs Clark on Nov 5 2017 09:52

Very pleased with the table and chairs and the delivery was excellent and the two men who delivered the furniture were so helpful.Will be back soon for more furniture and would definitely recommend Touch of Pine
 
 
 
 
 

by Kerri on Nov 5 2017 09:45

The delivery men where very helpful and kind
 
 
 
 
 

by Linda Crossley on Oct 27 2017 10:03

Great offers and service together with good quality furniture 'A winning combination ' very pleased thank you
 
 
 
 
 

by Jacqueline Allen on Oct 25 2017 12:59

The delivery drivers were friendly and helpful, assembled the furniture and made sure it was all good before leaving, thank you .
 
 
 
 
 

by Ash on Oct 25 2017 09:51

Very good service with punctual delivery
 
 
 
 
 

by Ollie on Oct 20 2017 09:20

Good product , helpful shop and delivery staff and delivered on time and the day stated , would always buy from you
 
 
 
 
 

by Hugh Stephens on Oct 17 2017 18:42

We have used a touch of pine on several occasions in the past and have always been please with the quality and style. The staff had always been very helpful and friendly
 
 
 
 
 

by Keith Mosrs on Oct 13 2017 13:41

Although there was a mix up in the order, when the chairs arrived and were found to be wrong, we were left with the chairs until the correct ones arrived. Service was brilliant amd pleasant. Thank you.
 
 
 
 
 

by Steph Murphy on Oct 11 2017 22:42

I have ordered furniture twice for my lounge and then a few months later for my bedroom. I found Gary the Manager to be extremely helpful especially whilst I was trying to work out which pieces of furniture would fit best and the delivery guys were excellent. I love my new furniture and A Touch of Pine will be my first choice should I need anything else. Thanks
 
 
 
 
 

by Judith on Oct 11 2017 09:52

5 stars. Delivered as arranged, having been stored for several weeks. Helpful staff in the shop, delivery mem knowledge able and efficient
 
 
 
 
 

by Nicola on Oct 10 2017 19:33

We purchased new living room furniture which was amazing, the only problem was it made my dining room furniture look shabby. So another visit later and I have the perfect home. Thanks again x
 
 
 
 
 

by Kevin on Oct 9 2017 06:59

Delivery and assembly of product was excellent. We will definitely use you again- the products are of vey high quality and very reasonably priced.
 
 
 
 
 

by Sue on Oct 4 2017 08:54

Excellent quality, delivery service excellent
 
 
 
 
 

by Sam on Sep 29 2017 09:13

Good quality furniture. UK made. Good service and advice. Friendly efficient delivery staff. My furniture needed dismantling to fit up our narrow staircase. This was no problem for the delivery staff and they wnet about it carefully and efficiently.
 
 
 
 
 

by ANDREW Rowley on Sep 27 2017 08:19

Service in store and on delivery both good
 
 
 
 
 

by Pip on Sep 26 2017 11:05

Good service. When delivered a chair was cracked and they returned it to the shop and immediately replaced it.
 
 
 
 
 

by Bob horne on Sep 23 2017 11:45

5* excellent service will continue to shop there
 
 
 
 
 

by Sarah on Sep 23 2017 11:33

Fabulous quality furniture and service as usual!
 
 
 
 
 

by Ian Pattie on Sep 22 2017 12:18

I'm a regular customer with Touch of Pine having bought both pine and oak furniture from the Banbury shop at least a dozen times over the years. The chest I bought this time had a quality problem, but was swapped over as soon as they had a replacement. It was done courteously and without question. Great service and no doubt I'll be shopping there again before long.
 
 
 
 
 

by Donna Rounsfell on Sep 22 2017 09:59

The politeness if the staff was amazing. The delivery and Installation of the furniture was top to none. Will definitely buy from again.
 
 
 
 
 

by Jim Campbell on Sep 20 2017 14:55

From start to finish a fantastic service
 
 
 
 
 

LouderVoice UK