Our Testimonials

Here are some testimonials that have been left recently. Please click here to write a review.

 

 

Read Reviews (915)
(
4.95/5
) based on
915
reviews.

by Hazel on Feb 6 2019 06:51

There was a wide range of furniture to choose from and some of the prices I bought I could take home with me straight away, two larger pieces were delivered early on their rounds and placed in the upstairs room. I opted for the mixture of ivory painted oak and oak combination and it looks amazing. Touch of Pine is definitely worth a look and it’s very reasonably priced.
 
 
 
 
 

by Roy Miller on Feb 4 2019 18:04

Service in the store was courteous and very helpful, delivery was as planned and also very polite. An all round good shopping experience.
 
 
 
 
 

by John bishop on Jan 31 2019 23:52

Great items good delivery times above all a great service and friendly staff
 
 
 
 
 

by Tracey Weller on Jan 31 2019 12:37

My wardrobe is excellently made and good value for money.... I would 100% recommend this store
 
 
 
 
 

by Mrs Hazel Cory on Jan 29 2019 14:47

Very pleased with the whole process - ordering in store was easy and delivery instructions were followed making delivery workable for us. Good all-round service
 
 
 
 
 

by DWR on Jan 28 2019 16:44

Very helpful delivery team carried the furniture to where we needed it.
 
 
 
 
 

by Zoe on Jan 27 2019 09:59

This is the third time I have purchased from Touch of Pine. The quality of the units are very good, they arrive self assembled and you know they are not going to fall apart.
 
 
 
 
 

by Karen Robinson on Jan 25 2019 12:49

The two guys that delivered my furniture were superb. Polite and courteous
 
 
 
 
 

by Victoria Murphy on Jan 25 2019 12:21

Service send delivery was quick, efficient and honest! We love our table to so much! Thank you
 
 
 
 
 

by Trevor on Jan 25 2019 10:32

Lovely table, good price, excellant sales and delivery services
 
 
 
 
 

by Michael Broderick on Jan 19 2019 10:36

good knowledge of products and very helpfull staff a pleasure to deal with
 
 
 
 
 

by Cate on Jan 17 2019 20:56

Brilliant furniture, great quality and looks amazing in our bedroom. Excellent service and delivery so great I recommend to family and they have since ordered too
 
 
 
 
 

by Ron Hoare on Jan 17 2019 09:37

First class service from staff in store and by the delivery lads. Quality products.
 
 
 
 
 

by Chris on Jan 16 2019 15:12

Good efficient service and on time delivery thank you. 5 star *****
 
 
 
 
 

by James on Jan 15 2019 22:17

We are delighted with the quality of the furniture bought and the personal service we received! We look forward to future visits as we decorate and furnish the rest of the rooms in our new house.
 
 
 
 
 

by Annie on Jan 13 2019 13:16

Absolutely delighted with everything! Amazing help and advice in store; fantastic quick delivery and the furniture is just perfect .. exactly what I wanted! Thankyou
 
 
 
 
 

by Joyce on Jan 13 2019 12:40

Delivery men excellent 5*
 
 
 
 
 

by John bishop on Jan 10 2019 21:12

Very pleased with the price service and the delivery times
 
 
 
 
 

by Caroline Belson on Jan 9 2019 18:59

From visiting the showroom and the helpful salesperson to the excellent communication prior to delivery and topped off by the exceptional delivery service we couldn’t be more happy with our whole experience!
 
 
 
 
 

by SW on Jan 9 2019 16:00

Great service. Super choice of good quality, well made furniture. Friendly and knowledgeable people on hand to help. Efficient and friendly delivery/assembly.
 
 
 
 
 

by Laurie Marsh on Jan 8 2019 15:49

Very pleased with purchase and prompt delivery Many thanks
 
 
 
 
 

by Keith Holliday on Jan 8 2019 15:44

Great value and quality and delivery as promised. No sales pressure in store.
 
 
 
 
 

by Lisa Gembarska on Jan 3 2019 16:03

Fabulous quality of furniture and great value for money. I love your furniture!
 
 
 
 
 

by P on Jan 3 2019 09:27

5 star!
 
 
 
 
 

by Elizabethical Mitchell on Jan 2 2019 08:44

The shop was well stocked. The staff were knowledgable.
 
 
 
 
 

by Sue on Dec 30 2018 14:37

Always good value and quality furniture. Helpful staff and excellent delivery service.
 
 
 
 
 

by Emma on Dec 27 2018 12:31

Chairs were good quality, delivery was delayed by two days due to issues at manufacturer but still arrived before Christmas as requested. Happy with our purchase.
 
 
 
 
 

by Daphne on Dec 25 2018 17:14

Good service
 
 
 
 
 

by Elizabethical Mitchell on Dec 23 2018 10:44

The delivery staff were incredibly careful carrying the furniture through my house, they even turned the door handles round for me and took all the packaging away.
 
 
 
 
 

by Viv Cadet on Dec 22 2018 12:30

Excellent service, would certainly shop with you again
 
 
 
 
 

by Andrew Roberts on Dec 21 2018 10:58

Good service from start to finish
 
 
 
 
 

by Karen Kerr on Dec 20 2018 18:48

A really great service as ever - from the initial enquiry, to ordering and then the great service at delivery today. Thank you all concerned
 
 
 
 
 

by Denise Meehan on Dec 20 2018 09:21

Great service, table was delivered exactly on time, good communication the day before to confirm. The delivery guys were so polite and helpful, delivered the table to the room and assembled it, checking I was happy with even before they left. Will definitely be using this company again.
 
 
 
 
 

by Chris on Dec 19 2018 13:04

Effort was made to deliver our goods for Christmas and the delivery men could not be faulted. They had a hard job to get furniture upstairs as we live in a cottage. Am pleased with the quality.
 
 
 
 
 

by Marlene Viles on Dec 18 2018 15:26

The table and chairs are just what we were looking for and quality great. Thank you. Well done. Mrs Viles
 
 
 
 
 

by Sarah on Dec 18 2018 14:36

Very good service. Prompt delivery and great range.
 
 
 
 
 

by Tjstars on Dec 13 2018 08:47

Wonderful solid, well-constructed furniture hence my second purchase from this range and this store. Fantastic communication through order and delivery process too. I’ll be back!
 
 
 
 
 

by Stretty on Dec 11 2018 23:24

Friendly helpful service and quality furniture
 
 
 
 
 

by S on Dec 11 2018 16:29

Excellent timing. You arrived when quoted. Professional and polite delivery service. Furniture placed in room of choice no quibble. Thanks
 
 
 
 
 

by Kendog on Dec 9 2018 11:22

Very helpful staff. Pricing is very good. 5 Star. Delivery men incredibly helpful.
 
 
 
 
 

by Jojo on Dec 8 2018 15:08

Very please with the service in the shop and a good range of products.
 
 
 
 
 

by Mrs carola glasspoil on Dec 7 2018 14:13

Excellent customer service, high quality product will certainly recommend to others.
 
 
 
 
 

by Paula on Dec 6 2018 10:03

Staff in shop really helpful with answering our questions on purchasing items we required. Delivery men very careful when carrying large furniture through house and even put bed together. Thank you to all.
 
 
 
 
 

by Ben on Dec 6 2018 09:32

Beautiful furniture at affordable prices, thanks for your great service.
 
 
 
 
 

by Debbie lenton on Dec 4 2018 15:07

Great selection of furniture,good prices,friendly staff, delivery time slot was given which is always helpful. Furniture put in place in room by delivery men. Definitely recommend
 
 
 
 
 

by G De Cesare on Dec 4 2018 13:06

Afternoon waiting for the right opportunity to buy new dinning room table and chairs I remember a touch of pine and oak from many years ago in Aylesbury I decided to visit the Bicester store I was very pleased to find what I needed I was after extending table and new chairs. Service was good I didn’t fine anyone was pushing for sales . Opportunity was good as it was the start of Black Friday week. Delivery was good no mess no packaging. Spot on ! Thank you
 
 
 
 
 

by Patsy rakestraw on Nov 30 2018 09:42

Five star good service all round *****
 
 
 
 
 

by Katy Harmer on Nov 29 2018 19:18

Great furniture at a great price. Delivered on the day arrange and put together quickly and efficiently. Would definitely recommend
 
 
 
 
 

by Aimee on Nov 22 2018 20:20

Fabulous customer service from start to finish ended up buying 4 products and only came in for one! Made our new house nearly complete!
 
 
 
 
 

by Matt on Nov 21 2018 09:55

Very good job very good quality workmanship and quality of wood
 
 
 
 
 

LouderVoice UK