Our Testimonials

Here are some testimonials that have been left recently. Please click here to write a review.

 

 

Read Reviews (598)
(
4.95/5
) based on
598
reviews.

by Jillian on Jan 17 2017 14:23

The Delivery men were very polite and careful getting the wardrobes up the stairs and in to the bedrooms. Texted the day before with a time slot excellent service all round. The wardrobes arrived completely un damaged! Thank you
 
 
 
 
 

by Sarah Tew on Jan 11 2017 20:50

Excellent service from the shop staff who were very friendly and helpful, the delivery men were very helpful, would definitely shop there again five star rating
 
 
 
 
 

by Alison Brookes on Jan 11 2017 09:53

Good choice Good value Good service
 
 
 
 
 

by Sarah Clayton on Jan 11 2017 09:24

Really pleased with service, told us the date when we ordered and texted the day before with approx timing. Delivery team were great too. Will definitely use again
 
 
 
 
 

by Robert Morley on Jan 6 2017 10:24

Visited Bicester branch to view the style of Beds available. By chance, whilst in Banbury Visited the branch there with my wife. Spoke To the sales person who was extremely Helpful. Took us to the warehouse and Showed us a super king size bed. Which We loved. Purchased it on the spot. Nothing was too much trouble in the shop The goods arrived when they said it would The installers were polite and efficient. I am extremely happy with the product and the service provided. I have purchased oak or pine furniture from You over the years and have always been Satisfied with the quality. If I need any more Furniture. I will call again.
 
 
 
 
 

by Lisa on Dec 17 2016 15:37

My favourite furniture shop, thank you.
 
 
 
 
 

by Lorraine Akhurst on Dec 15 2016 17:18

A big thankyou to all at A Touch of Pine. From start to finish a good experience and an especially big shout out to the delivery guys for their courtesy and professionalism. I will certainly recommend them.
 
 
 
 
 

by Gemma on Dec 15 2016 16:40

Excellent customer service. Had a text the day before with a delivery time slot. The delivery drivers waited 20minutes for me to get home as I had to run out to the school. They were polite, built the furniture and took away the rubbish. Couldn't be happier!
 
 
 
 
 

by Kerry Penman on Dec 13 2016 19:25

Service was superb in store and the delivery men were polite and phoned beforehand as requested.
 
 
 
 
 

by Mrs C A Surman on Dec 13 2016 11:21

Delivery men helpful , polite and came with in The delivery time as I have said Top class service
 
 
 
 
 

by Fran Newton on Dec 2 2016 09:28

Good and efficient service
 
 
 
 
 

by David Terence Brown on Dec 2 2016 08:32

We returned to A Touch of Pine for our new bedroom furniture as we had been previous customers and had been delighted with the products. On this occasion we required some bespoke made to measure chests and bedside cabinets so we were very pleased when we were told that they would be able to manufacture the cabinets to our specifications. We were given a delivery date of 30 November and not only was this met but we were kept informed of the delivery time. The furniture was delivered by a team who were very efficient and courteouus. We are over the moon with the quality of the products and the service offered by a very professional company. We shall certainly return to A Touch of Pine for our future requirements!
 
 
 
 
 

by Bob on Nov 30 2016 15:18

A good showroom, good staff on the sales floor and delivery. Good prices too. I'd say you've got it about right inodt areas.
 
 
 
 
 

by R Brinklow on Nov 29 2016 22:05

Extremely happy with service and the two sites liaised to arrange delivery on the same day even though we had previously agreed to collect. Thank you very much.
 
 
 
 
 

by Mrs Walker on Nov 25 2016 18:52

I can not fault the service we had with touch of pine . And the two men that delivered are furniture were absolutely fantastic . And we are so happy with are furniture . Thank you.
 
 
 
 
 

by Mrs Garland on Nov 23 2016 14:56

My Blenheim made to measure wardrobe and chest of drawers have just been delivered by two very efficient delivery men who didn't mind putting on overshoes to take the items upstairs. After placing my order I received a confirmation letter in the post and a text the day before delivery. The furniture is very solid and of excellent quality so I am very pleased. I'm so glad I found you after weeks of internet searching!
 
 
 
 
 

by Paivi on Nov 21 2016 12:17

Good service, a lot of choice. Prompt delivery by very polite and professional delivery men in the 17th Nov.
 
 
 
 
 

by John on Nov 18 2016 10:55

Staff are great, and so are th drivers. they keep you informed of any changes Rate the furniture and service
 
 
 
 
 

by Kevin Ross on Nov 16 2016 16:34

I was most impressed with your delivery service. Our oak table was delivered as promised, with advance notice of likely arrival time. Your delivery team were friendly and efficient. They placed blankets down and assembled the table in-situ. Recommended- thanks!
 
 
 
 
 

by Rose on Nov 13 2016 12:16

Good service not pushy to make you buy helpful and good to be texted on delivery time Thanks
 
 
 
 
 

by Keith Oliver on Nov 12 2016 11:48

Very pleased with service, delivery guys were very friendly and efficient. Many thanks
 
 
 
 
 

by Emma on Nov 10 2016 16:59

Excellent quality oak and very friendly service. Delivery was hassle free and again friendly service who took care transporting our sideboard
 
 
 
 
 

by Laura on Nov 10 2016 09:12

Really great furniture at good prices - good delivery also
 
 
 
 
 

by Mrs L Walsh on Nov 10 2016 09:10

Good customer service, good quality furniture and delivered on time. Will return
 
 
 
 
 

by Matt Barnes on Nov 9 2016 09:58

Fantastic service , great people and quality products. Delivery was brilliant too. Will be buying more in the future!
 
 
 
 
 

by Sharon on Nov 8 2016 19:05

Lovely furniture and always been very happy with it as had several pieces from you
 
 
 
 
 

by Mrs A Worvill on Nov 8 2016 13:27

I was very happy with the service on my delivery expert service
 
 
 
 
 

by Nigel A on Nov 6 2016 19:33

Realy pleased with quality of item. Used many times before. Nothing too mouch trouble for delivery staff. Would definitely use again.
 
 
 
 
 

by Barry Hunter on Nov 5 2016 13:13

Delivered on date specified Efficient and polite delivery personnel
 
 
 
 
 

by Grace Haddrell on Nov 4 2016 19:37

Staff in shop were friendly and helpful. Lots of optician no for delivery dates. Delivered on time. Good quality products and good price (especially with autumn discount).
 
 
 
 
 

by malc on Nov 3 2016 16:07

first class delivered on time very efficient
 
 
 
 
 

by Francis on Nov 3 2016 08:05

Bicester store staff very helpful
 
 
 
 
 

by Sharon Hawkins on Oct 28 2016 13:31

Excellent service. quality furniture
 
 
 
 
 

by Peter Wilson on Oct 27 2016 17:13

We are a returning customer. We have previously purchased many items from A Touch of Pine. We have always found them to be helpful and friendly. They have a wide choice of furniture in store at a good price.
 
 
 
 
 

by tez on Oct 25 2016 16:04

5 star service was brilliant. Delivery men very nice and pleasant..
 
 
 
 
 

by shadé clifford on Oct 22 2016 14:05

the wardrobes we ordered are great quality and the delivery was very quick and efficient.
 
 
 
 
 

by karen oliver on Oct 21 2016 20:07

5 star
 
 
 
 
 

by Laura on Oct 21 2016 18:22

We are returning customers and are always happy with what we get from you. It's made to a good quality and looks good too! Today's delivery men were really nice, they were quick at assembling our table and chairs and we're friendly. Keep up the good work! :-)
 
 
 
 
 

by Becky on Oct 20 2016 09:40

Excellent service
 
 
 
 
 

by Karen on Oct 19 2016 08:57

A Touch of Pine has a huge range of furniture, which is great, however, the range we wanted to buy wasn't on display, so we had to order from the brochure, but everything was as expected.
 
 
 
 
 

by Bob on Oct 17 2016 18:53

Excellent purchasing experience throughout. Very nice tidy store, brilliant product, fast communications, great delivery.
 
 
 
 
 

by Dch on Oct 17 2016 17:00

Good choice of furniture. Well made and at reasonable prices. Helpful staff at store and the delivery.
 
 
 
 
 

by Doodles on Oct 10 2016 20:32

Delighted with my purchases. Delivery was great and the delivery men very helpful
 
 
 
 
 

by Sheryl on Oct 10 2016 17:26

Overall good service, great quality, excellent price
 
 
 
 
 

by Vicky Evans on Oct 7 2016 18:32

Very good service. No pushy sales people.
 
 
 
 
 

by Peter McKelvie on Oct 7 2016 17:20

5 star Very high quality finished pruduct Superb craftsmanship Excellent and efficient sales and delivery service
 
 
 
 
 

by Richard on Oct 7 2016 14:44

Great range and service
 
 
 
 
 

by Kelly Snell on Oct 6 2016 08:11

The gentleman in the shop was so helpful in helping us find something to suit. Thank you so much. We will be back again
 
 
 
 
 

by Edward on Oct 4 2016 14:01

Over time we had outgrown our flat pack furniture and wanted to invest in something more appealing and long lasting. Over recent years we popped into their store, quietly admiring. Until finally we were in a position to purchase a number of items for our home. For us this was a sizeable investment and one we wanted to get right. The team have always been helpful and kind to us, keen to ensure we were happy. The furniture was deliver all on time as and we were kept informed of the delivery. On the day the team unloaded and positioned everything perfectly. We were also informed one of the pieces had some damage. They ensured a new piece was ordered, which arrived promptly. The wood quality and craftsmanship is timeless whilst pleasing on the eye. Thank you!
 
 
 
 
 

by Clive on Oct 4 2016 13:54

Very good
 
 
 
 
 

LouderVoice UK