Our Testimonials

Here are some testimonials that have been left recently. Please click here to write a review.

 

 

Read Reviews (510)
(
4.95/5
) based on
510
reviews.

by Carol on May 29 2016 23:06

Excellent service yet again from you. Good quality furniture delivered when promised by 2 careful, knowledgeable, polite & efficient men. Won't hesitate to purchase furniture from you again.
 
 
 
 
 

by Kirsty on May 26 2016 08:09

Great service and good quality furniture. The other pieces I have are still going strong years later .
 
 
 
 
 

by Bex on May 24 2016 10:40

Service and quality of goods were as good as they were the first time we shopped with you, delivery was arranged as per my requests and delivery men were efficient and helpful.
 
 
 
 
 

by reviewer10634247 on May 20 2016 08:51

Fantastic quality furniture. Delivery good too, they even offered to build the bed. So happy with my product.
 
 
 
 
 

by Pete Collett on May 19 2016 10:18

Excellent quality and service. Delivery was on time and we'll executed. We will use you against
 
 
 
 
 

by Ali on May 12 2016 20:32

Staff in shop helpful. Delivery team polite. Recommend to anyone wanting quality wood furniture.
 
 
 
 
 

by Mr penfield on May 7 2016 14:33

Very pleased with furniture and service staff helpful and polite will look at there web site next time we require any furniture Mr penfield
 
 
 
 
 

by Glynis Page on May 3 2016 18:18

Good efficient service, polite and friendly service
 
 
 
 
 

by Emma on Apr 29 2016 19:05

Great showroom, friendly staff and good communications for confirmation if delivery.
 
 
 
 
 

by Ian scarrott on Apr 28 2016 19:39

Excellent service and delivery
 
 
 
 
 

by Andy on Apr 28 2016 10:34

Very pleased with the delivery and the furniture
 
 
 
 
 

by Annex row Elkington on Apr 28 2016 08:53

Delivery was very good. Both men were extremely careful moving the furniture into the house and also very polite.
 
 
 
 
 

by bill kent on Apr 28 2016 06:40

Five star rating for a well equipped shop. Easy parking and nobody pushes you into buying anything. Friendly people serve you.
 
 
 
 
 

by Dave Freeman on Apr 27 2016 09:02

Excellent service, delivery guys were helpful and thorough
 
 
 
 
 

by Adrian on Apr 26 2016 13:01

The items were delivered on time and by 2 excellent chaps Would totally recommend this company and will use again
 
 
 
 
 

by Paul on Apr 22 2016 08:06

The delivery men were extremely helpful and knowledgeable about their product. Installation was quick and professional. They also fixed a fault with a previously purchased product. Would highly recommend and use them again in the future.
 
 
 
 
 

by Marcel on Apr 21 2016 20:52

Great service,Delivery team very clean and tidy all packing taken away well done.
 
 
 
 
 

by mrs Sarah tew on Apr 21 2016 18:56

Really pleased with our purchases, staff helpful
 
 
 
 
 

by Carol on Apr 21 2016 10:03

Good quality furniture delivered by 2 efficient & cheerful men who took great care with the furniture & my home on 18 April 2016. Won't hesitate to purchase from you again. Carol 20 April 2016
 
 
 
 
 

by Lorraine Bennett on Apr 21 2016 09:59

Service in store and on delivery was perfect.
 
 
 
 
 

by Mrs Wilkinson on Apr 20 2016 09:03

5 star fabulous as always using again Polite friendly delivery staff
 
 
 
 
 

by Sarah on Apr 16 2016 13:41

Good range of furniture styles to choose from and most items available in showroom to view. Saleswoman very polite and helpful. Delivery men excellent - very careful when taking new furniture upstairs - courteous and friendly. Would recommend to others.
 
 
 
 
 

by Anna on Apr 16 2016 07:40

Purchased Woodstock hallway cabinet. Arrived at the expected time and delivery driver was extremely friendly and helpful. Am very happy with my purchase, good quality oak and looks great. Highly recommended! Will be buying more from this range.
 
 
 
 
 

by Kasia Fisher on Apr 14 2016 19:19

Great quality draw unit at a great price.
 
 
 
 
 

by reviewer75753052 on Apr 14 2016 17:33

Thanks the furniture is great
 
 
 
 
 

by Richard harris on Apr 14 2016 11:16

Good efficient service thank you
 
 
 
 
 

by Gill Ross on Apr 12 2016 14:25

The delivery service was brilliant couldn't fault the 2 guys helpful polite well presented nothing was too much for them a credit to your Company
 
 
 
 
 

by George Baker on Apr 6 2016 09:10

Excellent service and quality of goods
 
 
 
 
 

by Chris Knight on Apr 6 2016 07:04

Your delivery people were on time, efficient, professional and cheerful - makes a big difference!
 
 
 
 
 

by Miss s harris on Apr 2 2016 17:45

Really pleased with all furniture I have had from you and always very helpful thank you
 
 
 
 
 

by Nicola Welford on Apr 1 2016 18:15

Delivery guys were pleasant, they took care whilst carrying the furniture upstairs and answered our queries. Fast delivery time at a time convenient to us. All round good service. Slight chip on base of furniture but not sure if it was there before and we just didn't notice it.
 
 
 
 
 

by Paul Bridge on Mar 24 2016 19:32

Your range of furniture is great as are your staff, both in store and the delivery team. You consistently provide excellent customer service
 
 
 
 
 

by Jill Atkinson on Mar 24 2016 11:22

Very efficient service on purchase and delivery. Very helpful, courteous staff.
 
 
 
 
 

by Richard on Mar 23 2016 19:45

Fantastic service and fantastic products at a great price!
 
 
 
 
 

by Claire Stallard on Mar 23 2016 10:26

I look forward to using touch of pine for future furniture requirements.
 
 
 
 
 

by Rory on Mar 16 2016 22:39

The wardrobe was exactly what I was looking for, perfect size and lovely colour. The service was fantastic, delivered at the time expected and took the guys around half an hour to assemble! All in happy very pleased! Thank you!
 
 
 
 
 

by Miss s harris on Mar 16 2016 11:11

Absolutely besutiful furniture and delivery men were very polite and very careful bringing goods in thank u
 
 
 
 
 

by Deb on Mar 15 2016 19:11

Very happy with my purchase. Will be returning when we decorate the next room.
 
 
 
 
 

by Claire Snow on Mar 15 2016 17:57

Quick and easy Internet ordering with quick response to book delivery at suitable time. Professional and polite delivery crew. Great quality product at a really great price thank you. Would definitely recommend you.
 
 
 
 
 

by Chris on Mar 14 2016 15:22

Five star
 
 
 
 
 

by Maz on Mar 12 2016 08:30

Excellent service as usual, instore and delivery team. Will be returning
 
 
 
 
 

by Jo on Mar 11 2016 14:00

I had text a day before to say that the time the delivery would be made before 12 and it was. The quality of the furniture is brilliant. The delivery drivers were lovely and friendly. I would recommend A Touch Of Pine to anyone.
 
 
 
 
 

by Lisa on Mar 8 2016 16:56

Have been really impressed from start to finish. The furniture quality is good (much better than well known high street competitor). The price is matched to online sellers. Customer service was excellent as was stock availability. The delivery was on time and the drivers really friendly and helpful. Would definitely use you again :-)
 
 
 
 
 

by John on Mar 8 2016 11:36

Well made and stylish at good prices. They delivered when they said they would and the delivery team were excellent.
 
 
 
 
 

by Gilly Oxford on Mar 8 2016 11:10

Definitely 5stars! For quality choice staff delivery everything-I'm always thrilled to own at her piece of good quality furniture!
 
 
 
 
 

by Sophie on Mar 5 2016 09:59

Great, friendly, helpful staff! Also when they deliver goods they are very careful and considerate.
 
 
 
 
 

by Mark Burgess on Mar 4 2016 13:38

5 star! Excellent product, service and delivery.
 
 
 
 
 

by reviewer98195679 on Feb 28 2016 09:41

Very good service all round including delivery. Will use again and recomend
 
 
 
 
 

by Eunice Kempster on Feb 26 2016 15:08

As always it's a pleasure to look around your store and decide what to purchase with no pressure. Your staff are always very helpful and ready to answer any questions .Total hassle free delivery and the guys making the delivery put the furniture where I wanted it and took away the packaging. I will be purchasing further items from yourselves and l always recommend you to friends and family. Once again a big thank you.
 
 
 
 
 

by Susan on Feb 26 2016 12:29

We found the staff very friendly and helpful, the delivery was good, highly recommend.
 
 
 
 
 

LouderVoice UK